Village councils


  • 26-09-2019
  • Author: Sabina Rezmer
  • print
Village councils are auxiliary units of the commune. The area and scope of activity of the village councils and its organs are defined by the Commune Council in the village statutes.
Legislative body in the village council is village meeting and executive branch - village administrator. The village administrator's activity is supported by the village council. The village administrator and the village council are elected by the permanent residents of the village council in a secret and direct vote at the village meeting.
There are 16 village councils in Nowe Miasto Lubawskie Commune.

The village council BAGNO

The village council BRATIAN

The village council CHROŚLE

The village council GRYŹLINY

The village council GWIŹDZINY

The Village council JAMIELNIK

The village council KACZEK

The village council LEKARTY

The village council MSZANOWO

1 2